You can cancel your subscription at any time by following these steps:
- Open your Account: Click on your account name/profile in the top-right corner of the screen.
- Go to My Account: Select “My Account” from the menu.
- Select Subscriptions: Click on “Subscriptions” to view your active subscription(s).
- Cancel your subscription: Find the active subscription you wish to cancel and click “Cancel.”
- Confirm cancellation: Follow the on-screen instructions and complete the cancellation process to confirm.
Once your cancellation has been confirmed, your subscription will no longer automatically renew.
0
0
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful